Looking for experience Ionic Angular developers

Hi guys, I am looking for someone to perform a task for my ionic app, yes you heard that right, I am also a developer but for this particular task, I have no idea how to do it. Hence, I am looking for an experienced developer to do it.

Task: To implement a functional zero-bug auto-renewable subscription modal in iOS version ONLY (I have done the android one)
Framework: Ionic 5, Angular 8 and Capacitor
Details: When users subscribe, they get access (unlock) to ng pdf viewer to view books in the app. If they unsubscribe or payment failed, the content must be locked back. Basically, premium users get to access to premium e-books in the application.

I am willing to pay but with one condition, the app MUST be functioning well. If you have no idea how to implement an auto-renewable subscription in iOS for an ionic angular app, then don’t waste your time taking this job.

For those who are interested and is capable of doing it, please email me ongyongxun@gmail.com and send me your quotation.

Thank you.

I’m curious how the Android implementation works, because unless I’m misunderstanding the requirements (which is entirely possible), I can’t think of any way to reliably “re-lock” content.

For example, I have a JetBrains subscription. As long as I keep my subscription current, I can use all newly released versions of their products. If I cancel or allow my subscription to lapse, I lose access to future versions, but the last current authorized version will continue to work in perpetuity.

That system makes logical, technical, and ethical sense to me. Ethical concerns aside, I cannot imagine a technical system that would enable the producer to remotely disable access to a resource I was once authorized to use, especially a passive document like a PDF that could easily be copied.