Tough question for leader of Ionic Platform

Hi there, So I have posed this question on facebook private email and so on, but Still haven’t got any respond (edited)
We have a very big developer community in my country ( Vietnam ) and the ionic community is dying out fast
I am not a developer, just designer and founder of an IT Outsourcing company that focus on ionic and we did very cool shits with ionic
but honestly I don’t see the future for ionic anymore in my country
I want to offer ionic team the help for community building if they can fund that but no one agree or disagree

so… I want a definitive answer, do you wan to help companies like us, specialize in ionic to expand the reach of ionic?
or should we abandon this platform like our local community

Well, I’m not a leader of Ionic, but I understand some points of what you say.
As a plugin developer of cordova/ionic, I listen many people from many countries.

Comparing React, Ionic, and flutter, React is the most popular at this time.

Here is my opinion,

• React, many hybrid developers love it
  • Flutter, Google or native app lovers uses (I guess)
  • Ionic, HTML5/Web lovers, but we don’t restrict with React rules.
  • Native Script (I don’t know much)

For me, one of Ionic advantages is which is able to create PWA app as well as native apps.
(If plugins are able to run on browser)

However money power is completely different.

• Facebook (React), Google (Flutter), have tons of money, many developers work for their frameworks.
  • Ionic, as far as I know, less than those companies.

Interesting thing is Asian countries count on how popular the framework/library when some developers choose new framework/library.

Yes, I also understand that, many people uses many knowledge, especially on their languages.
That’s really helpful for beginner.

For example, I’m Japanese (I don’t live in Japan though).
Ionic does not have almost no profile.

Ionic Japan Users’ Group