Ionic Pro: Ionic View doesn't update after commit

Hi guys,

I’m new to ionic anda i’m having a hard time to use the ionic view app.

After a lot of research i was abole to link my app to the dashboard, however, when a try to use the app trought ionic view i always see the “the world is your oyster” (hello world) screen.

I’ve created the app from de CLI using ionic start myApp blank, then a I make the comit and everything, aparently was ok.

Then I check the app at ionic view (pro) and it was working (a blank app).

When a wrote my my real app and made the commit nothing was updated on ionic view.

in attemp to solve this i’ve tried the following steps:

Create a new app, using tabs, for intance, but i got the same “the world is your oyster” blank page.
I’ve tried setting “app_id”=""
I’ve also remove the www folder and run ionic serve before comitting

I also created several diferents apps from another accounts and a always end up with the blank page.

I took a look at the build folder, inside www, and my css and templates are there.

As i said i’m really new in ionic world and i’vo got stucked really bad.

I’ve tested on a iphone 5s (ios 10.3) and iphone 6s (ios 10.3.2)

My ionic info :
$ ionic info

cli packages: (C:\Users\myUser\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules)

@ionic/cli-utils  : 1.9.2
ionic (Ionic CLI) : 3.9.2

local packages:

@ionic/app-scripts : 2.1.4
Ionic Framework    : ionic-angular 3.6.1

System:

Node : v6.11.2
npm  : 3.10.10
OS   : Windows 10

Thanks for your help

What exactly did you do?
Did you build your app before committing with ionic build for example?

Ionic Pro is a hosted and closed source service, so there is not much we, the community, can help you with. There is a FAQ and common/known issues at https://ionic.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/sections/115003254647-FAQ-Common-Issues but I don’t think yours is one of them. You can and should contact support at Support