Framework selection for building HybridApp

Hello all, actually I posted this entry into another community, yet not received any replies. Therefore, I wanna share it here to request your opinions.

"Hello all, I’m a newbie in this community, and honestly registered here to ask an important question before starting my journey through building app. I’m a civil engineer and looking for a framework allowing me to build a hybrid app related to my specialized area. I have very very limited knowledge in programming languages, can be said that no :slight_smile:

I read several articles comparing different frameworks in terms of building HybridApp, but not sure that which one is the suitable for my case.

Let me also barely touch on the purpose of the app that I’m planning to create.

Users can fill the form that is created automatically, type of form is completely up to selections done by users.
This form may have some procedures which are forced users applying them during filling process. For example; you need to fill one of the cell in the form after 5 minutes passed. Similar example is shared in the following picture.

I am kindly requesting your supports on deciding which framework I need to use for building an hybrid app outlines, and principles of which are mentioned above."

Best
Anil

Hi

just a few questions:

• how much time/appetite do you have to learn to code?
  • why do you think you want an Hybrid app?
  • which devices are your users using? connectivity? education? interest in the app?
  • where will the data come from?
  • how are users authenticated?
  • which technologies are readily available for you (company?) O365 etc?
    …and maybe even more

If there is no coding appetite/time on your end, with no coding experience, then I think you may want to resort to Office tooling like building this in excel icm PowerBI. Just as an alternative.