Mobile application developer firms

We are looking at possibly hiring a mobile application development firm to do the initial development for a mobile application. I was wondering if anyone has had any experience with companies like https://hybridmob.com, https://www.toptal.comor any other similar companies. If so, what was your experience.

2 Likes

Hi,

I would love to assist you in your requirement. Would love to have a detailed discussion. You can connect me via email as well as Skype.

Email: Jennifer@cisinlabs.com

Regards
Jennifer J

Hi Jon,
I’ll be happy to work on this project. I have over 5 years of experience in mobile app development and Ionic Framework. I’m working from Krakow, Poland.
email: gwizdala.kr@gmail.com

Hi @hoffmanjon,

I visited you to the shared links. I have worked on similar kinds of projects and excited to assist you again for your projects. I sent you PM with more details. Please check and get back to me.

Best Regards!!

Hello @hoffmanjon

We are happy to assist you. If you can send me test email to manish[.at.]ost[.]agency then I can share you our sample work.

Regards,
Manish

Hi @hoffmanjon,

Greetings of the day!
We work as a firm for the mobile application development, so would like to discuss over this.
Email id: sonali.pandey@kreatetechnologies.com
Skype at: live:18a2b8dd262d20fa

Kind Regards.
Sonali

Hi,

We are interested to discuss your project requirement in detail. If its possible please share some more details via email i.e. priyankaabnave@cdnsol.com or lets connect via Skype/Phone.

To know more about us please click here: www.cdnsol.com

BR,
Priyanka

Hi Dear Hoffmanjon,

I am very happy to hear from you that you are looking for firms to assign a work,
am an Information Technology professional with 3+ years of experience as a Mobile developer. My strongest skills are in Object Oriented Programming, Data structure, Angular4, Node.JS, IONIC 3, React Native, Java, C#, Android, IO’S and Android Phones.