Freelance app developer, UK-SPAIN Stablished Startup

We are looking for a freelance app developer for a long term reationship. Currently we have the need to develop our app with the help of an ambitious developer.

1 Like

Hi,

I am an ambitious developer from India and I could be of great assistance to you and your startup. What are your app requirements?

Thanks,
Ishan

Hello @rubenWeat

We are interested in exploring this opportunity. Please let me know when we can discuss it in more detail.

You can see some of our work on Ionic Market place http://market.ionic.io/user/153226

I can share more examples offline. You can reach me manish[at]opensourcetechnologies.com or skype manish.osuniverse

Regards,
Manish

Hi

Please check my PM with more details.

Garry J

Hi @rubenWeat
I am interested in this please reach me out at - global.developer44@gmail.com and add me on skype at same email address so we can discuss further.

Hi! I’m an experienced ionic 2/3 - hybrid iOS and Android mobile app developer. My github profile is - https://github.com/divyanshuchat
I would be happy to assist in your ionic app development. My skype is divyanshu_chaturvedi