Tab-Bar Parent Child duplicate pages | structural problem

I am rather new to Vue 3 and I think I have a problem with the proper way to use the router or why I have duplicate contents in the following example. I think I am still didn’t get my head around the main concept in this use case:

I mainly want to have a tab-bar at the bottom of the screen always visible after a login-screen has successfully be submitted. I have the following structure:

App.vue

<template>
  <ion-app>
   <ion-router-outlet />
  </ion-app>
</template>

Tabs.vue

<template>
  <ion-page>
   <ion-tabs> 
    <ion-header>
     <ion-toolbar> <!-- optionally -->
       <nav class="navbar navbar-expand navbar-dark bg-primary">
         [...]
       </nav>
      </ion-toolbar>
     </ion-header>

<ion-tab-bar slot="bottom">
        <ion-tab-button tab="tab1" href="/tabs/tab1">
          <ion-icon :src="require(`@/assets/icon-App.svg`)" />
          <ion-label>tab1</ion-label>
        </ion-tab-button>

<ion-tab-button tab="tab2" href="/tabs/tab2">
          <ion-icon :src="require(`@/assets/icon-find.svg`)" />
          <ion-label>tab2</ion-label>
        </ion-tab-button>

<ion-tab-button tab="tab3" href="/tabs/tab3">
          <ion-icon :src="require(`@/assets/icon-B.svg`)" />
          <ion-label>tab3</ion-label>
        </ion-tab-button>
      </ion-tab-bar>
    </ion-tabs>
  </ion-page>
</template>

router.ts

const routes: Array<RouteRecordRaw> = [
  {
    path: '/',
    name: 'login',
    component: Login
  },
  {
    path: '/login',
    component: () => import('@/components/Login.vue')
  },
  {
    path: '/tabs/',
    component: () => import('@/components/Tabs.vue'),
    children: [
      {
        path: '',
        //redirect: 'tab1'
        component: Tab1
      },
      {
        path: 'tab1',
        component: Tab1
      },
      {
        path: 'tab2',
        component: Tab2
      },
      {
        path: 'tab3',
        component: Tab3
      },
      {
        path: '/profile',