Sudo ionic cordova platfrom add ios Problem

hello all .

this problem face me when run

sudo ionic cordova platform add ios

any help please . i was searching but no soluations .

Looks like an issue with Facebook plugin. Remove it, install the platform, then add the plugin. Also check the plugin’s github for any known issues

Also, never ever use sudo during Ionic development. There is absolutely no reason to do so, and doing it even once is likely to h0rk up file permissions very badly.

thank you for replying
Sorry, I am new to work on the Mac system.
I tried to do this, but the problem is as follows:

macs******@example  sezar-app %  ionic cordova platform add ios      
Error: EACCES: permission denied, open '/Users/someOne/.ionic/config.json.3849011949'

at Object.openSync (fs.js:462:3)
at Function.writeFileSync [as sync]
(/usr/local/lib/node_modules/@ionic/cli/node_modules/write-file-atomic/index.js:205:13)
at Config._setFile (/usr/local/lib/node_modules/@ionic/cli/node_modules/@ionic/cli-framework/lib/config.js:66:25)
at Config.set c [as c] (/usr/local/lib/node_modules/@ionic/cli/node_modules/@ionic/cli-framework/lib/config.js:41:14)
at Config.set (/usr/local/lib/node_modules/@ionic/cli/node_modules/@ionic/cli-framework/lib/config.js:53:16)
at Object.run (/usr/local/lib/node_modules/@ionic/cli/index.js:100:21)

Exactly. You used sudo once, and now the file permissions are all messed up. You need to use chown to get things owned by a regular user. Immediately install nvm and use it to manage your node installations.

Thank you for your reply
But my knowledge of the nvm is simple. I think that I have a weak understanding of protection in the Mac system.
Now I have researched a lot and learned about many of the concepts of access permissions. I reached the next solution, I do not know if this solution is perfect, but the problem no longer exists.
I do this >>>>>

macshop@Macs-Mac-Pro sezar-app % ls -l  /Users/macshop/.ionic