'Push' and 'Firebase Analytics' plugin conflict

Hello,

I’m struggling on building an app that has two native plugins that uses google services.

It seems to be some gradle dependency conflict, I’m new to Ionic and to mobile development, it would be great if you guys could show me why this problem is happening.
I’m following the oficial documentation and completely lost on how to handle this type of error.

Steps to reproduce it:

1. Create some ionic-angular project
ionic start someProjectName super --type=ionic-angular
  1. Add the ‘Push’ native plugin to the project exactly like the documentation (https://ionicframework.com/docs/v3/native/push/)
ionic cordova plugin add phonegap-plugin-push
npm install --save @ionic-native/push@4
  1. Add the ‘Firebase analytics’ native plugin to the project exactly like the documentation (https://ionicframework.com/docs/v3/native/firebase-analytics/)
ionic cordova plugin add cordova-plugin-firebase-analytics
npm install --save @ionic-native/firebase-analytics@4
  1. Add the android platform
ionic cordova platform add android
  1. Create a firebase project and put the google-services.json inside platforms/android/app

2. Try to build it for android

ionic cordova build android

Then, you will get this log:

[10:40:03]  ionic-app-scripts 3.2.4 
[10:40:03]  build dev started ...
[10:40:03]  clean started ...
[10:40:03]  clean finished in 10 ms
[10:40:03]  copy started ...
[10:40:05]  deeplinks started ...
[10:40:05]  deeplinks finished in 115 ms
[10:40:05]  transpile started ...
[10:40:18]  transpile finished in 13.22 s
[10:40:18]  preprocess started ...
[10:40:18]  preprocess finished in 1 ms
[10:40:18]  webpack started ...
[10:40:19]  copy finished in 15.60 s
[10:40:26]  webpack finished in 8.32 s
[10:40:26]  sass started ...
[10:40:30]  sass finished in 3.29 s
[10:40:30]  postprocess started ...
[10:40:30]  postprocess finished in 38 ms
[10:40:30]  lint started ...
[10:40:30]  build dev finished in 27.01 s