Looking for a side proejct?

Hello,

we are launching a new app: maizeapp
You are looking for a side project to practice your ionic skill?
Ideally you live in San Francisco and we can meet up.
We have a team of 2 dev, 1 UX and 2 Marketing/BizDev.

Hi @sophian

The app looks good. We are not in San Francisco but we can work on remote location. Please let me know if we can schedule a call and discuss it in more detail.

Please send me test email at manish[at]opensourcetechnologies.com and I can share few our private projects example with you.

Also, we release few themes http://market.ionic.io/user/153226

Regards,
Manish

I am interested. I have 2 years of experience in developing ionic applications.You can contact me at: hmasif91@gmail.com

Portfolio :
https://www.behance.net/Muhammad__Asif

Hi,

I have 2+ year of experience in developing Ionic Applications. You can contact me on my skype: salman.ullah15 or alternatively you can email me at salman.ullahkhan@yahoo.com.

Hi Sophian,

I am Shivam, Senior I.T Consultant at Daffodil Software Ltd.

Sure, we can assist you with your requirement easily as we have an expert team of Ionic app developers. I would love to discuss the project with you on phone/Skype call. My Skype id is shivam_daffodil

Daffodil Software is a 16 year old Software Company with a strong team of 500+ resources that has been helping organizations in building solutions around Web, Mobile and Cloud. We have developed 400+ mobile app solutions on iOS, Android, Windows, Ionic, Xamarin etc. and numerous software solutions on PHP,​ Ruby on Rails, .Net, SharePoint, ​ Java/J2EE, MEAN stack.

We have partner alliances with ​​Microsoft, Amazon, Google, Joyent, MongoDB, EMC2 and Acquia and has also recently won the prestigious Deloitte Fast 50 Award & Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific.