Legacy App Needs to Go To PWA/Web, use Capacitor?

I have a legacy app that needs to be released to web/PWA. Apple changed things and it’s no longer in the Apple App Store.

It relies on a number of Cordova and Ionic Plugins. It’s especially complicated because the chat model relies on the payment plugin to run. (Pay to chat in the app).

Below, please find a list of all Plugins used in my package.json file.

Is it best to move the app to Capacitor or would it be best for me to use JavaScript and Angular (it’s already Ionic/Angular) to get this up and running more simply for the web without breaking things? It’s a pretty complicated app with Elasticsearch and Firebase on the back end.

I’m kind of an amateur developer even though I was an old C++ developer back in the day. So, I’m concerned with doing this the easiest, most foolproof way this version.

Really need some expert strategic help on how to move forward.

Thanks!

@agm/core”: “^1.0.0-beta.0”,
@angular/common”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/compiler”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/compiler-cli”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/core”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/forms”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/http”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/platform-browser”: “4.0.2”,
@angular/platform-browser-dynamic”: “4.0.2”,
@ionic-native/camera”: “^3.10.3”,
@ionic-native/core”: “^3.10.3”,
@ionic-native/fcm”: “^4.1.0”,
@ionic-native/geolocation”: “^3.12.1”,
@ionic-native/in-app-purchase”: “^3.14.0”,
@ionic-native/keyboard”: “^4.17.0”,
@ionic-native/paypal”: “^3.12.1”,
@ionic-native/splash-screen”: “3.4.2”,
@ionic-native/status-bar”: “3.4.2”,
@ionic/storage”: “1.1.6”,
@types/elasticsearch”: “^5.0.25”,
@types/lodash”: “^4.14.65”,
@types/twilio”: “0.0.9”,
“angularfire2”: “^4.0.0-rc.2”,
“authy”: “^1.2.0”,
“cordova-android”: “~6.3.0”,
“cordova-browser”: “6.0.0”,
“cordova-ios”: “4.5.3”,
“cordova-plugin-camera”: “^2.4.1”,
“cordova-plugin-compat”: “^1.2.0”,
“cordova-plugin-console”: “^1.1.0”,
“cordova-plugin-device”: “^1.1.7”,
“cordova-plugin-fcm”: “^2.1.2”,
“cordova-plugin-geolocation”: “^2.4.3”,