I’ve decided to test out the Ionic View App. I uploaded a starter app and had co-workers view it with the app id. I deleted it from my apps but when selecting “Preview a shared app” everyone can enter the app id again and preview the app.
On startup of the app I can see my old uploaded app in the background and then the view changes and says I have no uploaded apps.
Question: Does this mean that the “delete” actually doesn’t delete the app? Or is there some kind of delay? Is there a way to permanently delete the app from Ionic servers?
Thanks for the help