Ionic+Firebase - Business Logic Manipulation and Prevention

Hi, I’m new to Ionic and I have not found an answear to my question, so I hope someone can help me.

If I use Ionic+Firebase, then I have to code the business logic at the clientside (Angular) and I’ve read that one can decompile the .apk file and can see the code. So my question is:
Is it possible to decompile the .apk file, change the business logic (Angular code), compile again and run the app with manipulated business logic?

If it is possible, then the security rules of Firebase can’t help me all the time, e.g.:
Assumtion: If I have a node in the FIrebase-DB “writeNode1” and every authenticated user can add new data to the node (security rule). The business rule is: if and only if a user clicks on button “kk” then write some data to the “writeNode1”.
Problem: If someone can manipulate the business logic then he can “flood” the “writeNode1” with thrashdata. Is something like this possible? How can I prevent something like this?

I don’t know what you mean by business logic. But as with all app programming, rules on the client side are for user experience, while rules on the server side are for security.

Thanks for reply. What I mean are the two situations (business rules on clientside and serverside):
Business Rules on Clientside:
-the backend of the app is just Firebase
-the firebase-db has a node “writeAllowedToAuthenticatedUsers” with the security rule “every authenticated user can write to the node”
-the business rule is: if and only if a user click on the button “ClickMe” in the app then write to the node “writeAllowedToAuthenticatedUsers” the text “The user <user_id> clicked the button”
-implementation: I need to write a function in angular something like:
if(user.clicked) {
writeToDB(“The user” + user.getUserId + “clicked the button”)
}
-Problem: if someone can change the code, recompile and run the app with modified code e.g. :
if(user.clicked) {