Ionic Android build Error: TypeError: Cannot read property 'manifest' of undefined at removeOldOptions

Hello everyone. I am new in Ionic and i am facing several issues to build an android apk in ionic 3. Tried many things and now i am stuck on this:

Android Studio project detected

(node:1176) UnhandledPromiseRejectionWarning: TypeError: Cannot read property ‘manifest’ of undefined
at removeOldOptions (C:\Users\Administrador\Documents\app\RestaurantIonic-r10\RestaurantIonic-3.0\project\plugins\cordova-universal-links-plugin\hooks\lib\android\manifestWriter.js:48:32)
at Object.writePreferences (C:\Users\Administrador\Documents\app\RestaurantIonic-r10\RestaurantIonic-3.0\project\plugins\cordova-universal-links-plugin\hooks\lib\android\manifestWriter.js:27:19)
at activateUniversalLinksInAndroid (C:\Users\Administrador\Documents\app\RestaurantIonic-r10\RestaurantIonic-3.0\project\plugins\cordova-universal-links-plugin\hooks\afterPrepareHook.js:65:25)
at C:\Users\Administrador\Documents\app\RestaurantIonic-r10\RestaurantIonic-3.0\project\plugins\cordova-universal-links-plugin\hooks\afterPrepareHook.js:45:11
at Array.forEach ()
at run (C:\Users\Administrador\Documents\app\RestaurantIonic-r10\RestaurantIonic-3.0\project\plugins\cordova-universal-links-plugin\hooks\afterPrepareHook.js:41:17)
at module.exports (C:\Users\Administrador\Documents\app\RestaurantIonic-r10\RestaurantIonic-3.0\project\plugins\cordova-universal-links-plugin\hooks\afterPrepareHook.js:18:3)
at runScriptViaModuleLoader (C:\Users\Administrador\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\cordova\node_modules\cordova-lib\src\hooks\HooksRunner.js:188:18)
at runScript (C:\Users\Administrador\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\cordova\node_modules\cordova-lib\src\hooks\HooksRunner.js:164:16)
at C:\Users\Administrador\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\cordova\node_modules\cordova-lib\src\hooks\HooksRunner.js:132:20