How to user ngCordova with Ionic creator

I am new to Ionic creator; looking for tutorial/help to use cordova for location and camera; when I click code settings, I dont see option to add ngCorodova to the project

Understanding how to use ionic-native with Creator
Use cordova barcode generator plugin in ionic creator
Mark position in Google Maps (and update it)

Forget ngCordova, use Ionic-Native instead - its the upgrade from ngCordova. You can find documentations for Ionic-Native here.

Create a new js file in your project named “ionic-native.min.js”. Copy the contents from here into that file. Then go to “CODE SETTINGS >> ANGULAR MODULES” and add “ionic.native” in the Angular Modules dialogue.

Add the camera and location plugin you wanna use by adding “cordova-plugin-camera” and “cordova-plugin-geolocation” in “CODE SETTINGS >> CORDOVA PLUGINS” and you are set to go.

You may have to add “$cordovaGeolocation” in your page controller i.e. “function ($scope, $stateParams, $cordovaGeolocation) {…”

Sample for Geo-location:

Create a button in your page and add Angular Directives: ng-click=“GetLocation()” to the button,
Add a para on the page with content: My Latitude: {{MyLocation.Lat}}
My Longtitude: {{MyLocation.Long}}

Add code in page controller to get your current location:

function ($scope, $stateParams, $cordovaGeolocation) {
    $scope.MyLocation = {
    $scope.GetLocation = function() {
        var posOptions = {timeout: 10000, enableHighAccuracy: false};
            .then(function (position) {
                $scope.MyLocation.Lat  = position.coords.latitude;
                $scope.MyLocation.Long = position.coords.longitude;
            }, function(err) {
          // error

How to access to the phone photo gallery?
How to implement cordova geolocation to posts in ionic creator to get distance?