I’m working on an app using the camera plugin.
I managed to change the message displayed to get access to the camera by making changes in the config.xml without much problems.
But sometimes the user refuses to allow access at first. Then when he tries to open the pictures mode again a different message asking to go to the settings page to allow access opens.
I can’t figure out where this message comes from or how to modifie it.